TAKEMUSU AIKIDO SEMINARS

 
Augustus 2022

19-21: Malmsheim, Germany UPDATED
Seminar with Lars Landberg
Contact Barbara Ambrus: coyote.blue@gmx.net

September 2022

24-25: Motril, Spain
Seminar with Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros
Contact lewisbdeq@gmail.com

Oktober 2022

15-16: Copenhagen, Denmark
Seminar with Hoa Newens Shihan and Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros Shihan
Contact Lars Landberg: lars@aikido-copenhagen.dk

November 2022

5-6: Zaragoza, Spain
Seminar with Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros
Contact Arturo Navarro: aikidojozaragoza@gmail.com

12-13: Dorset, UK
Seminar with Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros
Contact: Mark at allcock_mark@sky.com

19-20 november: Weesp, The Netherlands
Seminar with Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros
Contact Paul Keessen: paul.keessen@gmail.com

aanmelden: Tinyurl.com/LewisNovember2022

December 2022

3-4: Bilbao, Pais Vasco, Spain
Seminar with Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros
Contact Jose Antonio Arenas: Aikinoken.recalde@gmail.com

 

Januari 2023

27-29: Malmsheim, Germany
Seminar with Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros
Contact Barbara Ambrus: coyote.blue@gmx.net

Maart 2023

 

11-12 maart: The Netherlands

YUDANSHA SEMINAR
Seminar with Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros
Contact Paul Keessen: paul.keessen@gmail.com

24-26: Lancaster, UK
Seminar with Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros
Contact: Aaron Wieklawski: aaronwieclawski@gmail.com or Ellie Denvir: edenvir@gmail.com

April 2023

18-22: Motril, Spain
Seminar with Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros
Contact lewisbdeq@gmail.com

Mei 2023

20-21: Azkoitia Euskadi, Spain
Seminar with Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros
Contact Iñigo: yogarate@hotmail.com

Juni 2023

17-18: Cumbria, UK
Seminar with Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros
Contact adrian@radecol.co.uk

Juli 2023

17-22: Summer Camp CH
Seminar with Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros
Contact Andrea Pfisterer: andrea.pfisterer@gmail.com

Oktober 2023

7-8: Copenhagen, Denmark
Seminar with Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros
Contact Lars Landberg: lars@aikido-copenhagen.dk

November 2023

4-5 november: The Netherlands
Seminar with Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros
Contact Paul Keessen: paul.keessen@gmail.com

18-19: Dorset, UK
Seminar with Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros
Contact Mark Allcock: mark@yogawithmark.co.uk

Lewis 19-20 November 2022 -1.jpg
yudansha seminar 2023.jpg